Moorland Waldorf School

Term dates

2020/21

Autumn term
Thursday 3rd September 2020 – Friday 18th December 2020
(Half term: 26th October 2020 – 30th October 2020)

Spring term
Tuesday 5th January 2021 – Friday 19th March 2021*
(Half term: 22nd February – 26th February 2021)

Summer term
Monday 6th April 2021 – Wednesday 14th July 2021*
(May Bank Holiday Monday May 3rd 2021)
(Half term: 31st May 2021 – 4th June 2021)

*Please note that some term dates may change to compensate for coronavirus closures. Parents will be informed in good time of any changes and we will keep this page updated.

 

2021/22

Autumn term
Wednesday 8th September 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021
(Half term: 25th October 2021 – 29th October 2021)

Spring term
Monday 10th January 2022 – Friday 1st April 2022
(Half term: 21st February – 25th February 2022)

Summer term
Monday 25th April 2022 – Friday 15th July 2022
(Half term: 30th May 2022 – 3rd June 2022)